Skyline Networks

Professional WLAN Services

Skyline Networks is a Belgian company that’s specialized in a wide range of professional WLAN services. Besides Wi-Fi consulting and health & safety audits is our core business WLAN RF Design, our Wi-Fi engineers are involved in WLAN projects all over the globe.

All our WLAN engineers are CWNP and VCA Certified.

               

We consult our customers in every step of the WLAN deployment model, from the start of the WLAN RF design process to installation, validation, and optimization to keep your wireless network healthy and ensuring an optimal user experience for all wireless clients.

We serve all enterprise WLAN vendors but don’t sell any WLAN hardware except for wireless backhaul solutions, mounting accessories and 3rd party antennas for all types of access points.

 

Wireless Lan Association

Proud Member of the WLA, The WLA’s mission is to define industry best practices and quality assurance in the delivery of Wi-Fi networks. The WLA is currently creating standards for WLAN design, assessment, implementation, and validation, which will benefit the WLAN industry as a full life-cycle standard.

Meet Our Team

Get to know your Skyline Networks team.

Joeri De Winter

Co-Owner & WLAN Consultant

joeri@skylinenetworks.eu

Justin Cetko

Co-Owner & WLAN Consultant

justin@skylinenetworks.eu

Tsjorven Engelbosch

Manager Assistant

tsjorven@skylinenetworks.eu

Alban Lassoie

WLAN Consultant

alban@skylinenetworks.eu

Tom De Klerck

WLAN Consultant

tom@skylinenetworks.eu

Yani Vanderstichelen

WLAN Consultant

yani@skylinenetworks.eu

Maxime Cotton

WLAN Consultant

maxime@skylinenetworks.eu

David Veeckman

WLAN Consultant

david@skylinenetworks.eu

Ludovic Van Asbroeck

WLAN Consultant

ludovic@skylinenetworks.eu

Yannick Heymans

Freelance WLAN Consultant

yannickheymans@skylinenetworks.eu

Jochem Janssens

Freelance WLAN Consultant

jochemjanssens@skylinenetworks.eu

Bart Peeters

Freelance WLAN Consultant

bartpeeters@skylinenetworks.eu

Contact Us
X product(s) selected. Request a quote